fbpx
best email app

Group your Twitter DMs with all your messages

Messaging designed to centralize all your messages in one place

Free plan    No credit card    Cancel anytime

View

Centralize all your Emails, Twitter, WhatsApp, SMS, Calls... in 1 single interface.

Organize

Plan your day directly from your inbox. Never miss important messages again.

Treat

Reply to Twitter DMs from your main mailbox. Repeat, Archive, Delegate in 1 click.

They choose to use Unipile everyday

users' feedbacks

Pierre P.
La Vie Clair Owner

"I grouped my 3 email accounts, my SMS, my WhatsApp in 1 single inbox. I no longer miss important messages!"

Rachid B.
Sinclair Pharma Director

"Unipile reminds me when I don't reply to messages I planned in my calendar, I love this feature!"

Léon I.
Lemon Learning Marketing

"I organize myself from my inbox! I have all my messages, tasks, and calendars in one app."

FAQs

How many accounts can I add on Unipile?

Personal version (Free) allows users to add 2 email accounts + 1 shared email account, 1 Mobile account (SMS + Calls), 1 Instant Messaging account (WhatsApp, Messenger, Linkedin etc.). Boost and Team offers (Paid) allow you to add as many accounts as you want. Get more information on our pricing.

Are all features available whatever my Unipile offer?

All features are available on Unipile, even if you choose a free or a paid version. With Personnal (free version) you are only limited in the number of messaging accounts and the number of people in your team you can add.

How does Unipile manage user privacy?

Unipile is by default designed for privacy. We never have access to your data. If you are using Unipile on more than one device, devices will synchronize each other to be up to date with your latest data. In this specific case, your encrypted data temporarily passes through our servers to your devices. The decryption key is only accessible on your devices, we can't decrypt or read your data. The encrypted data that passes through our servers is stored for only 7 days to facilitate synchronization, it will be deleted then.